Hello!

Hello everyone, thank you for visiting my blog. My name is Charlie Sanjaya and I’m a college student in Institut Pertanian Bogor at the moment. I’m also a debater, I have joined several competition and I also have got my accreditation as adjudicator recently. I can’t really say that I’m a religious person, but I also join a religious student unit in my campus and work as a treasurer there. In here you’d see posts about my interests, activities, and my personal views regarding important issues or something. If you’d like to contact me, feel free to email me at charliesanjaya48j@gmail.com it will be great to have a new friend from here.

One thought on “Hello!

Leave a Reply

